A tradition of innovation

Professional expertise, uncompromising quality, customer-orientated flexibility along with valuable knowledge from a long corporate tradition: MESU has made itself a name as a specialist in welded precision steel tubes and individual tubular components with tight tolerances.



Tradition

With a family background and continuity during times of transformation.



Precision steel tubes

With tight tolerances and a uniform surface quality.



Tube technology

Customer-specific machining at its very best.



Expertise

In tube manufacturing, material testing and tube technology for further processing.

Metall­werk Sundern
Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG

For well over a century, the name MESU has stood for precision, proprietary technologies, exceptionally well-qualified technical experts and a special history: That of a family enterprise that appreciates independence, honest work, effective partnerships and distinctiveness. With our precision steel tubes and special profiles as well as tube machining and assemblies in our corporate division for tube technology, we not only manufacture products, but also solutions according to customer requirements.

Precision
steel tubes

MESU Metallwerk Sundern Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG produces welded precision steel tubes at its site in Sundern, Germany (Sauerland) according to DIN EN 10305-3 and DIN EN 10305-5.

Discover precision

Tube techno­logy

Our versatile tube machining enables us to fulfil your requirements and needs extending beyond those available for our standard products.

Your individual solution

MESU – The tube

Tightly toleranced, welded precision steel tubes according to DIN EN 10305-3 and DIN EN 10305-5 and special profiles in different designs are manufactured under the name MESU Metallwerk Sundern Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG. We offer our customers high-quality products and excellent service for applications in the automotive and other industrial areas.

Expertise

For over 100 years, MESU has stood for expertise in tube manufacturing, tube technology for further processing and logistics. A wide range of industrial sectors rely on the expertise, quality and flexibility that we offer such as the automobile, furniture and leisure industries, as well as the medical devices industry. The quality of our work is reflected not only in the most advanced production and processing systems, but also in our competent consulting services. Taking the necessary steps to provide optimal advice based on a close customer relationship is our top priority. With us, you are able to speak to people on a personal level, people who provide individual advice and are aware of our customers’ high expectations. We encourage an uncomplicated transfer of know-how through clear representation and a mutual exchange of information with our customers and partners. For local support feel free to contact our technically versed sales staff members who are at your disposal at any time.

We produce longitudinally welded precision steel tubes on our state-of-the-art pipe welding machines linked to other production processes such as CNC cutting tools that strictly adhere to the tightest of tolerances. Our advanced processing and quality assurance ensure optimal components and timely delivery during manufacturing.  Individual requirements are in the best of hands with us: These include applications that require high tube strength at low weight, such as tubes made of multiphase steel with high deformation properties or micro-alloyed special grades. MESU makes a decisive contribution to finding environmentally-friendly and energy-efficient solutions for your end products.

TRADITION

MESU has become a company rich in tradition. This medium-sized company was founded in 1906 and has been owned by the Brumberg family ever since. For us, this family background with continuity during times of transformation means a major responsibility in the future. Fourth-generation family members have now taken over the company’s management and thus continue to embrace the company’s traditional values. 

For us, being able to effectively compete in a quality market means accomplishing tasks above and beyond the norm. Short decision-making steps enable us to actively build relationships with our development partners and guarantee reliable implementation on a daily basis through personal contact with these partners.

Proven extensive experience, constantly updated knowledge of our own technical experts and the latest manufacturing technologies and materials make us the ideal partner for those who need individual and standardised tube solutions.

Made in Germany, made in Sundern: This claim has special importance to us. From tradition. Our motivation is not only to strengthen our reputation as a sought-after precision tube specialist far beyond Germany, but to further build up our position in the industry.

CONTACT

Metallwerk Sundern
Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co KG

Hauptstraße 191
D-59846 Sundern
Postfach 1351
D-59833 Sundern

Phone: +49 (0) 2933-849-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2933-849-35
mesu@mesu.de

 

As our customer, you are our main focus 24 hours a day. Your contact person will do all they can to support you with your issues. If your problem still has not been solved, please do not hesitate to contact our complaints department directly (02933/84962). We will do everything possible in order to meet your needs.

 

Feel free to contact us







*Requiredfield



Your contact person

Maria Lösse

Maria Lösse

Purchasing department +49 2933 849-22
+49 2933 849-35
m.loesse@mesu.de

Axel Pötter

Axel Pötter

Sales manager precision steel tubes +49 2933 849-88
+49 2933 849-35
a.poetter@mesu.de
Raimund Levermann

Raimund Levermann

Sales precision steel tubes +49 2933 849-17
+49 2933 849-35
r.levermann@mesu.de
Rafal Wieczorek

Rafal Wieczorek

Sales precision steel tubes +49 2933 849-57
+49 2933 849-35
r.wieczorek@mesu.de
Andreas Kaiser

Andreas Kaiser

Sales tube technology +49 2933 849-24
+49 2933 849-35
a.kaiser@mesu.de
Jasmin Muharemovic

Jasmin Muharemovic

Sales tube technology +49 2933 849-26
+49 2933 849-35
j.muharemovic@mesu.de
Raimund Schäfer

Raimund Schäfer

Plant management tube technology +49 2933 849-75
+49 2933 849-35
r.schaefer@mesu.de
Thomas Koerdt

Markus Kreimer

FMEA coordinator +49 2933 849-66
+49 2933 849-35
m.kreimer@mesu.de

INNOVATION
AUS TRADITION

Fachliche Kompetenz, kompromisslose Qualität, kundenorientierte Flexibilität einhergehend mit wertvollem Wissen aus einer langen Unternehmenstradition: Das macht MESU zum Spezialisten für geschweißte, engtolerierte Präzisionsstahlrohre und individuelle Rohrkomponenten.



TRADITION

Mit familiärer Herkunft und Kontinuität im Wandel.



PRÄZISIONS-
STAHLROHRE

Mit engen Toleranzen und einer gleichmäßigen Oberflächenqualität.



ROHRTECHNIK

Für eine kundenspezifische Verarbeitung.



KOMPETENZ

In Rohrfertigung, Materialprüfung, weiterbearbeitende Rohrtechnik.

Metall­werk Sundern
Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG

MESU steht seit über einem Jahrhundert für Präzision, eigene Technologien, hervorragend ausgebildete Fachleute und besondere Prägung: Jene eines Familienunternehmens, das Unabhängigkeit, ehrliche Arbeit, faire Partnerschaft und Individualität schätzt. Es sind nicht nur Produkte, sondern auch Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch, die wir mit unseren Präzisionsstahlrohren und Sonderprofilen sowie Rohrbearbeitungen und Baugruppen in unserem Unternehmensbereich Rohrtechnik fertigen.

PRÄZISIONS-
STAHLROHRE

MESU Metallwerk Sundern Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG produziert am Standort Sundern (Sauerland) geschweißte Präzisionsstahlrohre nach DIN EN10305-3 und EN 10305-5.

Präzision entdecken

Rohr­technik

Durch unsere vielseitigen Rohrbearbeitungen sind wir in der Lage, Ihre über unsere Standardprodukte hinausgehenden Anforderungen und Wünsche zu realisieren.

Ihre individuelle Lösung

MESU – Das Rohr

Unter dem Namen MESU Metallwerk Sundern Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co. KG werden u.a. engtolerierte geschweißte Präzisionsstahlrohre nach DIN EN 10305-3 und 10305-5 und Sonderprofile in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen gefertigt. Wir bieten unseren Kunden für die Anwendungsgebiete Automotive und andere Industriebereiche qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und exzellenten Service.

KOMPETENZ

Seit über 100 Jahren stehen wir für Kompetenz in Rohrfertigung, weiterbearbeitende Rohrtechnik sowie Logistik. Eine Vielzahl von Branchen setzt auf die Kompetenz, Qualität und Flexibilität von MESU, wie die Automobil-, Möbel- und Freizeitindustrie sowie die Medizintechnik. Die Qualität unserer Arbeit zeigt sich neben modernsten produktions- und verarbeitungstechnischen Anlagen vor allem in kompetenter Beratungsleistung. Eine optimale Beratung auf Basis einer engen Kundenbeziehung steht für uns an vorderster Stelle. Bei uns sprechen Sie auf persönlicher Ebene mit Menschen, die individuell beraten und um die hohen Erwartungen unserer Kunden wissen. Wir fördern den unkomplizierten Knowhow-Transfer durch klare Darstellung und gegenseitige Information mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Für die Betreuung vor Ort stehen Ihnen unsere technisch versierten Vertriebsmitarbeiter jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Auf unseren modernen Rohrschweißanlagen, verknüpft mit weiteren Produktionsprozessen wie CNC-Sägen, produzieren wir längsnahtgeschweißte Präzisionsstahlrohre, die engste Toleranzen strikt einhalten. Im Rahmen der Fertigung sorgen unsere moderne Weiterverarbeitung und Qualitätssicherung für optimale Bauteile sowie für termingenaue Lieferung.  Individuelle Anforderungen sind bei uns in besten Händen: Es sind beispielsweise Anwendungen, die hohe Rohrfestigkeiten bei geringem Gewicht erfordern, wie Rohre aus Mehrphasenstahl mit hohen Verformungseigenschaften oder mikrolegierte Sondergüten. MESU trägt entscheidend dazu bei, umweltgerechte und energieeffiziente Lösungen für Ihre Endprodukte zu finden.

TRADITION

MESU steht für eine traditionsreiche Unternehmensgeschichte, die bereits im Jahr 1906 ihren Ursprung findet. Seither ist das mittelständische Unternehmen im Besitz der Familie Brumberg. Diese familiäre Herkunft mit Kontinuität im Wandel, bedeutet für uns eine wichtige Verantwortung für die Zukunft. Inzwischen hat die vierte Familiengeneration die Leitung des Unternehmens übernommen und setzt somit die traditionellen Werte des Unternehmens fort. 

Sich erfolgreich auf einem Qualitätsmarkt zu behaupten, heißt für uns, jede über die Norm hinausgehende Aufgabenstellung zu bewerkstelligen. Kurze Entscheidungswege ermöglichen, Entwicklungspartnerschaften aktiv zu gestalten und die verlässliche Umsetzung tagtäglich im persönlichen Kontakt zu garantieren.

Nachweislich große Erfahrung, das stets aktuelle Wissen unserer eigenen Fachleute sowie neueste Fertigungstechnologien und Werkstoffe machen uns zum idealen Partner für alle, die individuelle und standardisierte Rohrlösungen benötigen.

Made in Germany, made in Sundern: Das ist für uns ein besonderer Anspruch. Aus Tradition. Unsere Motivation ist es, unseren guten Ruf als weit über Deutschland hinaus gefragter Präzisionsrohrspezialist nicht nur zu festigen, sondern weiter auszubauen. 

 

KONTAKT

Metallwerk Sundern
Otto Brumberg GmbH & Co KG

Hauptstraße 191
59846 Sundern
Postfach 1351
59833 Sundern

Tel.: 02933-849-0
Fax: 02933-849-35
mesu@mesu.de


Sie als Kunde stehen 24 Stunden am Tag in unserem Fokus. Ihre Ansprechpartner setzen alles daran Sie in Ihrem Anliegen zu unterstützen. Sollten Sie dennoch einmal in Ihrem Ansinnen nicht weiter kommen, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Beschwerdeabteilung (02933/84962). Wir versuchen alles um Sie zufrieden zu stellen.

 

 

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS







*Pflichtfeld



IHRE ANSPRECH­PARTNER

Dani Brumberg

Dani Brumberg

Geschäftsführung 02933 849-0
02933 849-35
d.brumberg@mesu.de
Andre Berger

Andre Berger

Organisation 02933 849-62
02933 849-35
a.berger@mesu.de
Maria Lösse

Ulrich Burgard

Einkaufsleiter 02933 849-30
02933 849-35
u.burgard@mesu.de
Axel Pötter

Axel Pötter

Vertriebsleiter Präzisionsstahlrohre 02933 849-88
02933 849-35
a.poetter@mesu.de
Raimund Levermann

Raimund Levermann

Vertrieb Präzisionsstahlrohre 02933 849-17
02933 849-35
r.levermann@mesu.de
Rafal Wieczorek

Rafal Wieczorek

Vertrieb Präzisionsstahlrohre 02933 849-57
02933 849-35
r.wieczorek@mesu.de
Andreas Kaiser

Andreas Kaiser

Vertrieb Rohrtechnik 02933 849-24
02933 849-35
a.kaiser@mesu.de
Jasmin Muharemovic

Jasmin Muharemovic

Vertrieb Rohrtechnik 02933 849-26
02933 849-35
j.muharemovic@mesu.de
Raimund Schäfer

Raimund Schäfer

Betriebsleitung Rohrtechnik 02933 849-75
02933 849-35
r.schaefer@mesu.de
Thomas Koerdt

Thomas Koerdt

QS-Leiter 02933 849-32
02933 849-35
t.koerdt@mesu.de

Markus Kreimer

FMEA Koordinator 02933 849-66
02933 849-35
m.kreimer@mesu.de
Patricia Maicher

Patricia Maicher

Personalbüro 02933 849-23
02933 849-35
p.maicher@mesu.de